👨‍🏫 Tutorial Check Connected Apps You No Longer Use

Beatriz9

ᴇxᴛʀᴅɴʀʏᴡᴍɴ
Legendary
Month's Top Poster
unnamed (1).webp

Using “Continue with Facebook,” “Sign in with Google,” or similar options can leave third-party services connected to an account long after you've stopped using them.

Major platforms provide settings where users can review apps and services with account access.

Remove connections you no longer recognize or need, while understanding that disconnecting an app may affect your ability to access data stored with that service.

Digital cleanup isn't only about deleting old apps from your phone.

© Google Safety Center
 

About this Thread

  • 0
    Replies
  • 54
    Views
  • 1
    Participants
Last reply from:
Beatriz9

Trending Topics

Online now

Members online
1,009
Guests online
1,985
Total visitors
2,994

Forum statistics

Threads
2,314,689
Posts
29,179,351
Members
1,183,276
Latest member
Jamestowns
Back
Top