🔒 Closed Ssh account reverting back to old one after reloading open rp ssh config

Status
Not open for further replies.

ChronoHallaoun

Honorary Poster
So I have two open ssh configs here, my dilemma is that I every time I save the new ssh account and reload the config, it reverts back to the old ssh account, instead of the new one I just saved. Same thing happens with the remote proxy, it also reverts back to the old one. I am using the latest version of HTTP Injector for pc.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

About this Thread

  • 5
    Replies
  • 582
    Views
  • 3
    Participants
Last reply from:
OfdMt

Trending Topics

Online now

Members online
1,379
Guests online
2,702
Total visitors
4,081

Forum statistics

Threads
2,321,198
Posts
29,210,251
Members
1,178,640
Latest member
Cuteipe
Back
Top