
COMMENT LANG PO SA MAY GUSTO NG LINK

If you cancel during your trial period, you will lose access to your Premium benefits immediately. If you don't cancel your subscription before the offer ends, you will automatically be charged the standard price every month until you cancel.
CANCEL BEFORE TRIAL ENDS

Thanks boss