
Access to Dropbox Team (10 TB) ends on March 9, 2025.
What happens to my files when the subscription expires?
Nothing happens to your files when your subscription expires. At most, if you're over your storage quota when your subscription expires you simply won't be able to sync your files, but they'll remain accessible through the Dropbox website. Your files are not deleted or removed from the account.
Comment your dropbox email.
Kau na po bahala kung ihihide niyo sa akin or hindi.
Sendan ko po ng invite para maupgrade.
No feedback after accepting the invite = Removal from the Team






