🔒 Closed Beware Of Phishing Links

Status
Not open for further replies.

Soul Calibre

༒тнє тєямιηαтσя༒
Contributor
I have received an email from an unknown sender (tamiascyntia@gmail.com) who pretends to be from "Meta Team" AKA Facebook.

Their email message contains a link (You do not have permission to view the full content of this post. Log in or register now.) that seems like a Facebook support page but this is a fake site.

I have tracked down the IP address being used for this URL and I found out that the IP address is provided by Google LLC but hosted by Fastly Inc.

The suspected IP address is 199.36.158.100.

Help me report the IP address by filing a DMCA violation on their website: You do not have permission to view the full content of this post. Log in or register now.

Attach these screenshots on the report as well.

Salamat ng marami.

PS: Sana matigok na sila. LOL

Phishing Email.webp

URL and IP Address.webp
 
thanks for the info boss, eto dapat gawin, keep the public informed of the different scams instead of kunin yung sensitive information ng bawat tao
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

About this Thread

  • 4
    Replies
  • 959
    Views
  • 4
    Participants
Last reply from:
plhbg1

Trending Topics

Online now

Members online
893
Guests online
1,465
Total visitors
2,358

Forum statistics

Threads
2,273,526
Posts
28,950,191
Members
1,235,800
Latest member
Fynn00
Back
Top